This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Bank Holiday Closures

The practice will be closed on the following bank holiday weekends. 

2019

Friday 19/4/2019

Monday 22/4/19

Monday 6/5/19

Monday 27/5/19

Monday 26/8/19

Wednesday 25/12/19

Thursday 26/12/19

2020

Wednesday 1/1/20

Please see 'when we are closed' tab for details of out of hours care when we are closed.

Training and Development Closures

 

The practice is closed once a month for staff development which is vital to improve service delivery. Staff, i.e. doctors, nurses and administrative staff do require protected time to develop and train together.

Please see below the following dates the practice will be closed for training all from 12 noon (unless otherwise stated)

2019

Wednesday 23/1/19

Wednesday 27/2/19

Wednesday 27/3/19

Wednesday 17/3/19

Wednesday 22/5/19

Wednesday 26/6/19

Wednesday 24/7/19

Wednesday 25/9/19

Wednesday 23/10/19

Wednesday 27/11/19

2020

Wednesday 22/1/2020

Wednesday 26/2/2020

Wednesday 25/3/2020

Please see 'when we are closed' tab for details of out of hours care when we are closed. 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website